Golden Earrings – Miracle Mirror

Nieuw Vinyl
€ 28,50
Artikelnummer: 70721

Nieuw Vinyl
 2 a 3 dagen
Ean:  602448541406
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Media: Mint (M)*
Sleeve: Mint (M)*
New Vinyl, Factory Sealed


A1 The Truth About Arthur 2:56
A2 Circus Will Be In Town In Time 3:27
A3 Crystal Heaven 3:52
A4 Sam And Sue 1:40
A5 I've Just Lost Somebody 3:04
A6 Mr. Fortune's Wife 3:17
B1 Who Cares? 3:45
B2 Born A Second Time 2:37
B3 Magnificent Magistral 2:45
B4 Must I Cry? 2:16
B5 Nothing Can Change This World Of Mine 3:23
B6 Gipsy Rhapsody 3:19