Cuby + Blizzards – Grolloo Blues

Nieuw Vinyl
€ 35,95
Artikelnummer: 70710

Nieuw Vinyl
 2 a 3 dagen
Ean:  8713762013448
Format: 2x Vinyl, LP
Media: Mint (M)*
Sleeve: Mint (M)*
New Vinyl, Factory Sealed


A1 Low Country Blues 3:12
A2 I Feel So Bad 4:27
A3 The Sky Is Crying 4:20
A4 Brother Booze 5:12
A5 Mean Black Snake 2:16
B1 Nobody In Town 4:34
B2 Somebody Will Know Someday 6:35
B3 Window Of My Eyes 3:12
B4 Stranger 3:52
B5 Blues Is A Bad Habit 3:14
C1 One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer 4:25
C2 More Than I Could Ask For 3:07
C3 The Devil Made Religion 2:49
C4 Dancing Bear 5:06
C5 Just For Fun 4:07
D1 Rambling On My Mind 7:29
D2 Just Can't Quit You 3:26
D3 Five Long Years 5:18
D4 Once In A Liftime 5:39