Shadows, The ‎– The Shadows

€ 6,95
Artikelnummer: 19853

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Sounds Superb , MFP – 4M 128-52615/16/17
Format: 3x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Box Set
Country: NL
Released: 1977
Style: Pop, Rock
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)*


A1 Walkin'
A2 Adios Muchachos
A3 Little 'B'
A4 Las Tres Carabelas
A5 The Flyder And The Spy
A6 Little Princess
B1 Ranka-Chank
B2 Running Out Of This World
B3 Granada
B4 Blue Sky, Blue Sea, Blue Me
B5 Valencia
B6 I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Arthur
C1 Quatermaster's Stores
C2 Theme From Shane
C3 Sweet Dreams
C4 Shotgun
C5 Theme From Giant
C6 All My Sorrows
D1 Fourth Street
D2 What A Lovely Tune
D3 Spring Is Nearly Here
D4 Semi Detached Suburban Mr James
D5 Autumn
D6 It's Been A Blue Day
E1 Kon Tiki
E2 The Breeze And I
E3 South Of The Border
E4 Cosy
E5 Stardust
E6 The Letter
F1 Perfidia
F2 The Bandit
F3 Saturday Dance
F4 The Rumble
F5 Some Are Lonely
F6 Back Home