London Symphony Orchestra, The ‎– Tommy

€ 7,95
Artikelnummer: 19836

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Ode Records ‎– 86 465 XT,  99001
Format: 2x Vinyl, LP, Boxset
Country: NL
Released: 1972
Style: Rock, Classical
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)*
Complete with original inner sleeves + booklet in great condition


A1 Overture
A2 It's A Boy
A3 1921
A4 Amazing Journey
A5 Sparks
A6 Eyesight To The Blind
A7 Christmas
B1 Sally Simpson
B2 Welcome
B3 Tommy's Holiday Camp
B4 We're Not Gonna Take It
B5 See Me, Feel MeVocals – Roger Daltrey
C1 Here's A Doctor I've Found
C2 Go To The Mirror Boy
C3 Tommy Can You Hear Me?
C4 Smash The Mirror
C5 I'm Free
C6 Miracle Cure
C7 Sensation
D1 Cousin Kevin
D2 The Acid Queen
D3 Underture
D4 Do You Think It's All Right
D5 Fiddle About
D6 Pin Ball Wizard