Outsiders ‎– Outsiders Songbook

€ 12,95
Artikelnummer: 19119

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Teenbeat ‎– APLP 102
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: NL
Released: 1967
Style: Garage Rock, Interview
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good  (VG)*


A1 Bird In A Cage
A2 Lying All The Time
A3 Filthy Rich
A4 Keep On Trying
A5 Don't You Cry
A6 Thinkin' About Today
A7 Monkey On Your Back
B1 Touch
B2 That's Your Problem
B3 Ballad Of John B.
B4 If You Don't Treat Me Right
B5 Summer's Here
B6 What's Wrong With You
B7 I've Been Loving You So Long