Jonathan Edwards ‎– Lucky Day

€ 5,95
Artikelnummer: 17487

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: ATCO Records ‎– SD 36-104
Format: LP, Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1974
Style: Country
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)*


A1 Give Us A Song
A2 Don't Cry Blue
A3 Nova Scotia
A4 Today I Started Loving You Again
A5 Shanty
A6 Have You Seen Her
A7 Everybody Knows Her
B1 Lucky Day
B2 Sometimes
B3 Hit Parade Of Love
B4 Stop And Start It All Again
B5 My Home Ain't In The Hall Of Fame
B6 That's What Our Life Is
B7a You Are My Sunshine /
B7b Sunshine (Go Away Today)


5 Delige Vinyl Schoonmaakset
2 a 3 dagen
Ean: 754220657000