Fats Waller & His Rhythm ‎– From The Beginning

€ 7,95
Artikelnummer: 07494

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: JSP Records ‎– JSP 1108
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: UK
Style: Jazz, Blues
Media: Very Good Plus  (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)*


A1 Honeysuckle Rose
A2 Believe It Beloved
A3 Dream Man
A4 I'm Growing Fonder Of You
A5 If It Isn't Love
A6 Breakin' The Ice
A7 I'm A Hundred Percent For You (Vocal Version)
A8 Baby Brown (Vocal Version)
B1 I'm A Hundred Percent For You (Non Vocal Version)
B2 Baby Brown (Non Vocal Version)
B3 Night Wind
B4 Because Of Once Upon A Time
B5 I Believe In Miracles
B6 You Fit Into The Picture
B7 I Ain't Got Nobody
B8 Whose Honey Are You ?
B9 Louisiana Fairy Tale Take 2

5 Delige Vinyl Schoonmaakset
2 a 3 dagen
Ean: 754220657000