Everly Brothers, The ‎– Original Hits 1957-1960

€ 5,95
Artikelnummer: 18277

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Disques Festival ‎– ALBUM DOUBLE 256
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Nederland
Style: Pop Rock
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)*
Written on sleeve


A1 Wake Up Little Susie
A2 Claudette
A3 Keep A Knockin'
A4 Problems
A5 Oh, What A Feeling
A6 Take A Message To Mary
A7 Devoted To You
A8 Be-Bop-A-Lula
A9 Hey, Doll Baby
A10 When Will I Be Loved
A11 Let It Be Me
B1 Bird Dog
B2 (Till) I Kissed You
B3 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B4 Like Strangers
B5 Rip It Up
B6 Leave My Woman Alone
B7 This Little Girl Of Mine
B8 Poor Jenny
B9 I Wonder If I Care As Much
B10 Maybe Tomorrow
B11 Bye Bye Love
C1 Love Of My Life
C2 Brand New Heartache
C3 Since You Broke My Heart
C4 Should We Tell Him
C5 I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
C6 Down In The Willow Garden
C7 Barbara Allen
C8 Kentucky
D1 Lightning Express
D2 Roving Gambler
D3 Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
D4 That Silver-Haired Daddy Of Mine
D5 Rockin' Alone In My Old Rockin' Chair
D6 Put My Little Shoes Away
D7 Long Time Gone
D8 Oh, So Many Years


5 Delige Vinyl Schoonmaakset
2 a 3 dagen
Ean: 754220657000