✔ gratis verzending vanaf € 100,00 ㅤ ✔ verzending binnen 1-3 werkdagen ㅤ ✔ bestelling ophalen mogelijk ㅤ ✔ veilig online betalen

Brinsley Schwarz ‎– Please Don't Ever Change (And Nine Others) [idnr:14283]

€ 14,95

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: United Artists Records ‎– 5C 062 94 885
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1973
Style: Country Rock, Rock & Roll
Media: Very Good Plus  (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good (VG)*
some ringwear, Worn Edges


A1  Hooked On Love 
A2  Why Do We Hurt The One We Love? 
A3  I Worry ('Bout You Baby) 
A4  Don't Ever Change 
A5  Home In My Hand 
B1  Play That Fast Thing (One More Time) 
B2  I Won't Make It Without You 
B3  Down In Mexico 
B4  Speedoo 
B5  The Version (Hypocrite)

5 Delige Vinyl Schoonmaakset
2 a 3 dagen
Ean: 5060474054072