✔ gratis verzending vanaf € 100,00 ㅤ ✔ verzending binnen 1-3 werkdagen ㅤ ✔ bestelling ophalen mogelijk ㅤ ✔ veilig online betalen

Dionne Warwicke ‎– The Dionne Warwicke Collection [idnr:18320]

€ 5,95

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Pickwick Records ‎– PDA 001
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1972
Style: Funk / Soul,
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)*


A1 Walk On By
A2 Don't Make Me Over
A3 Make The Music Play
A4 One Hand, One Heart / With These Hands
A5 You Can Have Him
A6 Baubles, Bangles And Beads
B1 Trains And Boats And Planes
B2 Gettin' Ready For The Heartbreak
B3 A House Is Not A Home
B4 Unchained Melody
B5 Here Where There Is Love
B6 Close To You
C1 What'd I Say
C2 Make It Easy On Yourself
C3 Wishin' And Hopin'
C4 Always Something There To Remind Me
C5 Another Night
C6 If I Ever Make You Cry
D1 Blowing In The Wind
D2 The Look Of Love
D3 People
D4 Wives And Lovers
D5 Message To Michael
D6 Are You There With Another Girl

5 Delige Vinyl Schoonmaakset
2 a 3 dagen
Ean: 5060474054072