Kansas – Audio-Visions [idnr:15688]

Nieuw Vinyl
€ 22,50 € 19,15

Nieuw Vinyl 
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2361
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Turquoise, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 17 Jan 2020
Style: Prog Rock, Arena Rock, AOR
Media: Mint (M)*
Sleeve: Mint (M)*
Factory Sealed 


A1 Relentless
A2 Anything For You
A3 Hold On
A4 Loner
A5 Curtain Of Iron
B1 Got To Rock On
B2 Don't Open Your Eyes
B3 No One Together
B4 No Room For A Stranger
B5 Back Door

5 Delige Vinyl Schoonmaakset
2 a 3 dagen
Ean: 754220657000