✔ gratis verzending vanaf € 100,00ㅤ ✔ verzending binnen 1-3 werkdagen ㅤ ✔ bestelling ophalen mogelijkㅤ ✔ veilig online betalen

Frank Sinatra ‎– Sings Porter & Cole [idnr:13742]

€ 7,95

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Capitol Records ‎– 5C 150-51863/64
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Style: Easy Listening
Media: Very Good Plus  (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good (VG)*
sticker on sleeve


Sings The Select Cole Porter
A1  I've Got You Under My Skin
A2  I Concentrate On You
A3  What Is This Thing Called Love?
A4  You Did Something To Me
A5  At Long Last Love
A6  Anything Goes
B1  Night And Day
B2  Just One Of Those Things
B3  I Get A Kick Out Of You
B4  You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
B5  I Love Paris
B6  From This Moment On
Sinatra Sings Mercer
C1  Something’s Gotta Give
C2  (Ah! The Apple Trees) When The World Was Young
C3  I Thought About You
C4  That Old Black Magic
C5  Too Marvellous For Words
C6  P.S. I Love You
D1  Autumn Leaves
D2  Jeepers Creepers
D3  Blues In The Night
D4  Day In, Day Out
D5  Fools Rush In
D6  One For My Baby


Speciale Aanbieding

€ 17,50 € 15,00

Speciale Aanbieding

€ 17,50 € 15,00

Zolang de voorraad sterkt

David Bowie - Best of Seven Months In America