✔ gratis verzending vanaf € 100,00 ㅤ ✔ verzending binnen 1-3 werkdagen ㅤ ✔ bestelling ophalen mogelijk ㅤ ✔ veilig online betalen

Moody Blues ‎– This Is The Moody Blues [idnr:19076]

€ 6,95

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Threshold ‎– 6645 302
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, 
Country: NL
Released: 1974
Style: Pop Rock
Media: Very Good Plus  (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)*


A1 Question
A2 The Actor
A3 The Word (Poem)
A4 Eyes Of A Child
A5 Dear Diary
A6 Legend Of A Mind
B1 In The Beginning
B2 Lovely To See You
B3 Never Comes The Day
B4 Isn't Life Strange
B5 The Dream (Poem)
B6 Have You Heard? (Part One)
B7 The Voyage
B8 Have You Heard? (Part Two)
C1 Ride My See Saw
C2 Tuesday Afternoon
C3 And The Tide Rushes In
C4 New Horizons
C5 A Simple Game
C6 Watching And Waiting
D1 I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)
D2 For My Lady
D3 The Story In Your Eyes
D4 Melancholy Man
D5 Nights In White Satin
D6 Late Lament